London South Group

We have a team of people dedicated to specific functions, elected at the SLPA meeting.  Each function has a small committee of people working on that area.  If in doubt as to whom you should contact, email contact@southlondonpa.org and our Secretary, Lia, will point you in the right direction.

 

Outreach: outreach@southlondonpa.org
Event: event@southlondonpa.org
Fundraising: fundraising@southlondonpa.org
Press & Comms: comms@southlondonpa.org

 

You can also contact the Chair on chair@southlondonpa.org, and the Secretary on secretary@southlondonpa.org


Mobile: 07920 401 489
Facebook / Website

London South Mission Statement

Mission statement of the South London People's Assembly

Read more
2 reactions Share


Donate Volunteer

Connect

Join Mailing List